We've seen everyone having so much fun with Rocket Arena's Closed Beta, and so we've decided to kick off Phase 3 of the Closed Beta early!

From now until 10:00 AM PDT on Wednesday, May 29th (5:00 PM UTC), everyone invited to the Closed Beta can hop in-game and enjoy the fun non-stop!

We've also sent out an additional wave of Beta invites, so double-check your email for the full instructions or take a look at the Beta Acceptance Status page to see if you got in for the next four days of explosions! You'll be getting the Pulsar Megablast and Plasma Return Trail cosmetic items for joining us, both during the Closed Beta and when Rocket Arena fully launches, so hop on Steam or the Nexon Launcher to get in-game now!

Closed Beta Ends:

  • UTC: 5:00 PM Wednesday, May 29
  • PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 AM Wednesday, May 29
  • EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 PM Wednesday, May 29
  • BRT (UTC -3): 2:00 PM Wednesday, May 29
  • CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM Wednesday, May 29
  • AEST (UTC +10): 3:00 AM Thursday, May 30

You can read more about the maps, characters, and modes available during this Closed Beta here.

If you weren't picked for this Beta, don't fret; we have plenty of other things planned for the near future to get your rockets revved up as we prepare for our release! Sign up for our newsletter for all the latest info on Rocket Arena.