It's time for Phase 2 of our Closed Beta! Everyone that has been invited to the Closed Beta can hop in and give Rocket Arena a close look, so check your inbox for your invite and instructions on how to log in! You'll be getting the Pulsar Megablast and Plasma Return Trail cosmetic items, both during the Closed Beta and when Rocket Arena fully launches, so hop on Steam or the Nexon Launcher to get in-game now!

You can read more about the maps, characters, and modes available during this Closed Beta here.

Beta Times

The Closed Beta will have three periods of play: The first two days will have downtime to make sure we can quickly respond to any problems that might arise during the first rounds of widespread play. But then from Saturday, May 25 (UTC) through Wednesday, May 29 (UTC), it's open season!

Phase 2 (12 Hours):

  • UTC: 5:00 PM Friday, May 24 - 5:00 AM Saturday, May 24
  • PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 AM Friday, May 24 - 10:00 PM Friday, May 24
  • EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 PM Friday, May 24 - 1:00 AM Saturday, May 25
  • BRT (UTC -3): 2:00 PM Friday, May 24 - 2:00 AM Saturday, May 25
  • CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM Friday, May 24 - 7:00 AM Saturday, May 25
  • AEST (UTC +10): 3:00 AM Saturday, May 25 - 3:00 PM Saturday, May 25

Update (May 24): No need to stop playing at the end of Phase 2, we're going to keep the servers up and keep the fun going all weekend long!

Phase 3 (4.5 Days):

  • UTC: 5:00 AM Saturday, May 24 - 5:00 PM Wednesday, May 29
  • PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 PM Friday, May 24 - 10:00 AM Wednesday, May 29
  • EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 AM Saturday, May 25 - 1:00 PM Wednesday, May 29
  • BRT (UTC -3): 2:00 AM Saturday, May 25 - 2:00 PM Wednesday, May 29
  • CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 AM Saturday, May 25 - 7:00 PM Wednesday, May 29
  • AEST (UTC +10): 3:00 PM Saturday, May 25 - 3:00 AM Thursday, May 30

If you weren't picked for this Beta, don't fret; we have plenty of other things planned for the near future to get your rockets revved up as we prepare for our release! Sign up for our newsletter for all the latest info on Rocket Arena.